Coldwell Banker Hartung and Noblin, Inc.

Testimonials for Donald Picket

 

Michael Reichert:

Don is a very knowledgeable Realtor.  I would definitely recommend him.

Email: mreichert@gmail.com

Bud Swindell:

Don is a great Realtor.  Does his research and closes the deal.

Email: Swindell@swindellinskurance.com

R. Daniel Pace:

I have had the pleasure of working with Don as my agent for several years.  Due to my lack of real estate experience, he has been the one that has provided me with professional real estate advice and help.    He is my life long real estate professional.   I have recommended him to my Mom.

Email: dpace@uwf.edu

Adam Noyes:

Don did a great job when we were looking for a condo for our son, a FSU student.  His knowledge of Tallahassee and the best option that suited our needs was welcomed.  The process was efficient with great communication and follow through with Don.

Email: ASNOYES@gmail.com

Bill Graham:

Don is my Realtor of choice for all real estate needs.  He is the Consummate Professional, always placing the Customer’s needs first.  Don’s expert knowledge of the industry and service driven approach, is exceptional.

Email: bggraham@advonconstruction.com

John Johnston:

Great Realtor!

Email: jjohnston33@msn.com

Jack Lipps:

I had the pleasant experience of having Don Pickett show my wife and I several properties.  He was very friendly and pleasant to work with.  I felt he was straight forward and forthright.  Would us him again if needed to buy or sell a property.  Jack Lipps, MD.

Email: jlipps@fsu.edu

Lucy Bullard:

Don Pickett is a really good Realtor.  His experience, local areas and market knowledge made him my go-to-guy for several Tallahassee sales.  Other Realtors wanted to make my properties fit their listing and sales formula.  Don creatively adapted his services to my needs.

Email: lbullard@gmail.com

Mark Barton

Don was instrumental in purchase of a condo for our daughter to live during graduate school.  We will use Don to sell the unit when we decide to sell.  Don knows the market and understands both the buyer and the seller’s needs.  H is straight forward and a very nice gentleman as well.

Email: mbarton1953@gmail.com

Dennis Williamson:

Wonderful person.  Honest and does not do a “hard” sell.  Provides the facts and you decide.

Email: dwilliamson@lir.com 

Craig Chown:

I have known Don Pickett for several years and he is a very hard working and exceptional Realtor.  We have done several deals together both as me being a buyer and seller of various real estate properties.  I can give Don Pickett my highest recommendation.

Email: craigchown@gmail.com